Owen Hillery	Chairperson/Patron's Nominee
Fr. Michael O Shea	Patron's Nominee
Anna Kelly	Parent Nominee
Darran Murphy	Parent Nominee
Éamonn Codd	Secretary/Principal
Laura Doran	Teacher Nominee
Tim Cummings	Community Nominee
Sr. Siobhán Hayden	Community Nominee

The Board is responsible for the overall running of the school. It meets a minimum of 5 times per year and usually more often.